Forms

2020 MQHA Officers

  • President
    Greg Booth – 12248 Clark Dr SW – Brainerd MN 56401
    218.838.1266 greg@sunupranch.com
  • Vice President
    Jody Reber – 5476 Daisy Court – White Bear Lake MN 55110
    651.429.7306 Jody.Reber@yahoo.com
  • Secretary / Point Tabulation / Membership
    Meg Sax – 555 South Central Ave – Milaca MN 56353
    320.761.3990; 320.983.2679 home msax@maxminn.com
  • Treasurer
    Chad Horkey – 26810 Co. Hwy. 24 – Pine Island, MN 55963
    507.356.2235 – horkeyqtrhorses@bevcomm.net
  • Past President
    Julie Bernick – PO Box 166 – Delano MN 55328
    612.849.9181 – julbernick@gmail.com
  • Newsletter
    Vickie Kettlewell – 12316 Co. 18 SW – Brainerd MN 56401
    612.269.1644; fax 218.828.8895 – mqhanews@sunupranch.com

 

2020 National Directors

  • Dr Roland Wohlin, Director Emeritus – 11679 51 St. NE – Spicer, MN 56288
    320.796.5404 – bjwohlin@yahoo.com
  • Mary A. Ebnet – 15861 County Road 17 – Holdingford, MN 56340
    Home: 320.746.2804 Cell: 320.260.5155 – mary.ebnet@gmail.com
  • Lainie De Boer – 18600 Harrow Ave N – Forest Lake, MN 55025 dreamfld@aol.com
  • 612.308.21221  dreamfld@aol.com

 

Board of Directors (Numbers in parentheses indicate years left in term)

At-Large Directors

  • Paige Broekema (2) – 6275 County Rd 11 – Maple Plain MN 55359  612.791.8900  bpbroekema@aol.com
  • Lisa Bourman (2) – 24083 Trout Lake Rd – Bovey MN 55709   218.245.1703   imagine4everphotos@gmail.com
  • Sarah Reuvers – (2) 25641 Panama Ave – Webster MN 55088  860.377.9101  reuverss@findlay.edu
  • Nancy Klaus (1) – 14567 Goodwin Ave – Hastings MN 55033   651.398.6050  goodwinstables@earthlink.net
  • Mallory Storm (1) – 36032 Helium St NW – Princeton MN 55371

2020 MQHA Committees

  • Budget/Finance: Rosie Hauge, Chad Horkey, Meg Sax, Tom Crowley, Liz Midtlein, Kris Reuvers, Hal Schmidt
  • Amateur Treasurer / Corporate Challenge: Brenda Stevermer – 174 Limestone Lane, Mankato, MN  56001   507.317.8107 bstevermer@gmail.com
  • Sponsorships/Business Partners: Lisa Bourman, Rosie Hauge, Vickie Kettlewell, Julie Bernick, Paige Broekema, Sara Reuvers, Terri Schultz
  • Communications: Vickie Kettlewell mqhanews@sunupranch.com
  • Hall of Fame/Volunteer of the Year: Dr Roland Wohlin 320.796.5404 bjwohlin@yahoo.com
  • State Show: Julie Bernick
  • Nominations: Jody Reber Jody.Reber@yahoo.com, Greg Booth, Madison Floden, Lisa Anderson-Peck, Eric Petry, Rachel Nissen
  • Open Shows / Recreational Riding: Lindsey Burhmann lburhmann@yahoo.com
  • Scholarships: Mary Ebnet mary.ebnet@gmail.com
  • AQHA Grant: Meg Sax msax@maxminn.com
  • 4H Boot Camp: Meg Sax  msax@maxminn.com
  • Outreach:
  • Horse Expo: Mary Mensch mary@maryandjeff.net
  • Awards: Bonnie Minor, Liz Midtlein
  • 2021 Banquet & Convention: Bonnie Minor, Diane Arnold, Madison Floden, Mallory Storm

 

Youth Advisor

  • Vickie Kettlewell mqhanews@sunupranch.com
  • Co-Advisor: Teresa Myhre, 2402 20th Ave
    Rice Lake WI 54868 715.651.7443

 

2020 Youth Officers

President

Mallory Fricke
2616 Oak Lawn Drive
Northfield, Mn 55057 (507) 491-3620

Vice President

Lauren Myhre
2402 20th Ave
Rice Lake WI 54868 715.651.7443

Treasurer

Shelby Noyce
121 Deer Run Trail
Le Sueur, MN 56058
507. 261.8177

Secretary
Hailey Saffert
2003 23rd Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Social media reporter

Abigail Cole
527 164th Avenue
Sommerset, WI 54025
715.245.9691

Board of Directors

Jordan Ploog
Idella Clark
Mason Matko
Aliesha Rivard
Anna Beihoffer