Forms

2019 MQHA Officers

  • President
    Greg Booth – 12248 Clark Dr SW – Brainerd MN 56401
    218.838.1266 greg@sunupranch.com
  • Vice President
    Jody Reber – 5476 Daisy Court – White Bear Lake MN 55110
    651.429.7306 Jody.Reber@yahoo.com
  • Secretary / Point Tabulation / Membership
    Meg Sax – 555 South Central Ave – Milaca MN 56353
    320.761.3990; 320.983.2679 home msax@maxminn.com
  • Treasurer
    Chad Horkey – 26810 Co. Hwy. 24 – Pine Island, MN 55963
    507.356.2235 – horkeyqtrhorses@bevcomm.net
  • Past President
    Julie Bernick – PO Box 166 – Delano MN 55328
    612.849.9181 – julbernick@gmail.com
  • Newsletter
    Vickie Kettlewell – 12316 Co. 18 SW – Brainerd MN 56401
    612.269.1644; fax 218.828.8895 – mqhanews@sunupranch.com

 

2019 National Directors

  • Dr Roland Wohlin, Director Emeritus – 11679 51 St. NE – Spicer, MN 56288
    320.796.5404 – bjwohlin@yahoo.com
  • Mary A. Ebnet – 15861 County Road 17 – Holdingford, MN 56340
    Home: 320.746.2804 Cell: 320.260.5155 – mary.ebnet@gmail.com
  • Lainie De Boer – 18600 Harrow Ave N – Forest Lake, MN 55025 dreamfld@aol.com
  • 612.308.21221  dreamfld@aol.com

 

Board of Directors (Numbers in parentheses indicate years left in term)

  • District 1 Dennis Freitag (3)
    Box 101
    Lewisville, MN 56060
    507.276.4921
  • District 2 Janet Radke ()
    4650 320th Ave
    Waseca, MN 56093
    507-461-1013
    radkeja@live.com
  • District 3
    Allen Hartmann () – 320 65th Ave SE – Rochester MN 55904 507.282.6834 alhartmanshowhorses@gmail.com
  • District 4  Elaine Manders
  • District 5 Felicia Skaggs (0)
    56199 CSAH 11
    Grove City, MN 56243
    320.293.8770
    fskagss@meeker.coop
  • District 6
    Open
  • District 7
    Rosie Hauge (3) – 12133 283rd Ave NW – Zimmerman MN 55398 763.389.2815 mrhauge@msn.com
  • District 8 Open
  • District 9 Open

 

At-Large Directors

 

2019 MQHA Committees

  • Amateur / Corporate Challenge: Brenda Stevermer – 174 Limestone Lane, Mankato, MN  56001   507.317.8107 bstevermer@gmail.com
  • MQHA Approved Shows: Hal Schmidt, Julie Bernick, Rick Klaus, 
  • Sponsorships/Business Partners: Lisa Bourman, Rosie Hauge, Vickie Kettlewell, Julie Bernick, Paige Broekema
  • Communications: Vickie Kettlewell mqhanews@sunupranch.com
  • Hall of Fame/Volunteer of the Year: Dr Roland Wohlin 320.796.5404 bjwohlin@yahoo.com
  • State Show: Julie Bernick, Vickie Kettlewell, Diane Arnold, Mike Minor, Dena Hagberg.
  • Nominations: Sara Reuvers, Jody Reber, Butch Wohlin, Elaine Manders, Todd Flatness, Eric Petry
  • Open Shows / Recreational Riding: Lindsey Burhmann
  • Scholarships: Mary Ebnet mary.ebnet@gmail.com
  • AQHA Grant: Meg Sax msax@maxminn.com
  • 4H Boot Camp: Meg Sax  msax@maxminn.com
  • Outreach: Sarah Reuvers, Neil Melton, Vickie Kettlewell, Jody Reber,
  • Horse Expo: Mary Mensch mary@maryandjeff.net
  • Trail Ride:
  • Awards:
  • Tack Swap/Clinic:
  • 2020 Banquet & Convention:

 

Youth Advisor

 

2019 Youth Officers

President

Lauren Myhre

2402 20th Ave

Rice Lake WI 54868 715.651.7443

shopgirl1887@yahoo.com

Vice President

Tara Schultz

32355 Lakeview Trail

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218.326.0229

tlschultz1712@gmail.com

Treasurer
Open position

Secretary
Open

Social media reporter

Alix Hall
9303 Meadow Brook Ln.
Brainerd, MN 56401
218.316.1815
alix.hall02@gmail.com

Board of Directors (14-18 and 13 and Under)

  • Lexi Hansen
    Jordan Ploog
    Mallory Fricke